## OREGON ACADEMY OF FAMILY PHYSICIANS CONGRESS OF THE MEMBERS 77th ANNUAL MEETING April 13, 2024

The Nominating Committee announces the election of the following slate of officers and new Board member for 2024-2025.

President Eva McCarthy, DO, Salem
President-Elect Jane Akpamgbo, MD, Salem
Vice President Eric Wiser, MD, FAAFP, Portland

Secretary Melissa Hemphill, MD, FAAFP, Portland Treasurer Yolanda Suarez, DO, MBA Portland

Director (one slot) Nick West, MD

Speaker Carrie Pierce, MD, Klamath Falls

Vice Speaker Fayza Sohail, MD, Portland

Respectfully Submitted,

Jonathan Vinson, MD
Eva McCarthy, DO
Nathalie Jacqmotte, MD
Eric Wiser, MD
Eriko Onishi, MD
Jane Akpamgbo, MD