## OREGON ACADEMY OF FAMILY PHYSICIANS CONGRESS OF THE MEMBERS 76th ANNUAL MEETING April 15, 2023

The Nominating Committee announces the election of the following slate of officers for 2023-2024.

President President-Elect Vice President Secretary Treasurer	Jonathan Vinson, MD, FAAFP, Portland Eva McCarthy, DO, Salem Jane Akpamgbo, MD, Salem Eric Wiser, MD, FAAFP, Portland Yolanda Suarez, DO, MBA Portland
AAFP Delegates	Elizabeth (Liz) Powers, MD, FAAFP, Enterprise Dan Paulson, MD, MS, Springfield
AAFP Alternate Delegates	Ruth Chang, MD, MPH, FAAFP, Portland Robyn Liu, MD, MPH, FAAFP, Portland
Director (four slots)	Eriko Onishi, MD, Lake Oswego Olivia Kamayangi, MD, Lake Oswego Mark Meyers, MD, Springfield Doug Eliason, DO, FAAFP, Salem
Chair, Commission on External Affairs Ex-Officio	Brian Frank, MD, Milwaukie
Director, Public Health Officer Liaison	Teresa Everson, MD, MPH, Portland
OMA Trustee	Eva Galvez, MD, Hillsboro
	Melissa Hemphill, MD, FAAFP, Portland
Speaker	
Vice Speaker	Carrie Pierce, MD, Klamath Falls

Respectfully Submitted,

Nathalie Jacqmotte, MD Anne Toledo, MD Jane Akpamgbo, MD Liz Powers, MD, FAAFP